Forgotten your password?

Contact Us

Keep in touch with Leconfield and Richard Hamilton Wines

 

There are now three ways you can keep in touch with Leconfield and Richard Hamilton Wines. You can:

Join our Mail Club

Become a Centurion Club Member

Follow us on Facebook www.facebook.com/leconfieldwines

Head Office & McLaren Vale Cellar Door

ABN 30 051 035 548

439 Main Road
McLaren Vale   SA   5171

PO Box 370
McLaren Vale   SA   5171

T: 08 8323 8830
F: 08 8323 8881
E: info@leconfieldwines.com

www.facebook.com/leconfieldwines

 

Winery & Coonawarra Cellar Door

15454 Riddoch Hwy
Coonawarra   SA   5263

PO Box 14
Coonawarra SA 5263

T: 08 8737 2326
F: 08 8737 2285
E: kmarcus@leconfieldwines.com

General Manager

Simon Linden

T: 08 8323 8830
M: 0417 823 738
F: 08 8323 8881
E: slinden@leconfieldwines.com

Winemakers

Paul Gordon
Senior Winemaker

T: 08 8737 2326
M: 0413 481 429
F: 08 8737 2285
E: pgordon@leconfieldwines.com

Tim Bailey
Assistant Winemaker

T: 08 8737 2326
M: 0417 818 539
F: 08 8737 2285
E: tbailey@leconfieldwines.com

Sales & Marketing

Mark Dimberline
Sales & Marketing Manager

T: 08 8323 8830
M: 0488 592 042
F: 08 8323 8881
E: mdimberline@leconfieldwines.com

McLaren Vale Cellar Door

Karly Craik
Cellar Door Manager

T: 08 8323 8830
F: 08 8323 8881
E: karlyc@leconfieldwines.com

 

Functions, Events

Kate Mooney
Marketing & Events Coordinator

T: 08 8323 8830
F: 08 8323 8881
M: 0418 603 033
E: katem@leconfieldwines.com