INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS









Belgium

Austim NV

Edward Van Luchene, Lostraat 56-2B, 9880 Aalter, Belgium

Phone: +32 (0)9 374 4289

E: austim@skynet.be



Canada - Ontario

Terra Firm Brands

Nicholas Hirons, Managing Director

Toronto, Ottawa, Vacqueyras

Phone:+1 416 723 7435

Email:nick@terrafirmabrands.com

www.terrafirmabrands.com

 


Canada - Quebec

Langevins

Brice Durand, Président

637 rue de la Noue, Ile-des-Sœurs, Québec, Canada, H3E 1W1

Phone: 514-659-3605


Canada - Western

Set The Bar Sales & Distribution Ltd.

Eric Mahon

104-815 7th Ave, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada S4N 6M7

Phone: 306.737.2960

Email:eric@setbarsales.com


Philippines

Werdenberg International Corp

WIC Building 7431 Yakal Street, San Antonio Village, Makati City, Metro Manilla

Phone: (632) 840 3771

Email: info@werdenberg.com



Sweden & Norway

Granqvist Beverage House

Lennart Granqvist, Vulcanön, Vulcans Väg 1, SE-522 30 Tidaholm

Phone: +46 (0) 502-148 88

www.granqvistbev.com

International Distributors



Denmark

Arnakke Vinimport

Erik Stefansen

Maglestenen 25, 4390 Vipperod, Denmark

Phone: 5918 2525

Email: mail@arnakkevinimport.dk

www.arnakkevinimport.dk


Hong Kong

Enoteca Co. Ltd

Billy Wong, Assistant Brand Manager

Room 1004, (West Wing) 10/F, Tsim Sha Tsui Centre, 66 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, HK

Phone : +852-2526-9099

Email: billy_wong@enoteca.com.hk

 www.enoteca.com.hk


Indonesia

Bayu Prasetyo

PT Varuni Panca Baverindo

bayu@varunipancabeverindo.id


Malaysia

Milawa (M) SDN BHD

CM Wong

3 Jalan 6/32A off Batu, 61-2 Jalan Kepong, Kuala Lumpar 52100

Phone: (603) 626 8262

Email: milawa1@po.jaring.my


United Kingdom

Milestone Wines

Miles Cornish MW, Unit 5 Deanfield Court, Links 59 Business Park, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7 1QS

Phone: +44 (0)1200 613122

Mobile: +44 (0)7855 806681

Email:miles@milestonewines.co.uk

www.milestonewines.co.uk


Singapore

Enoteca Co. Ltd

Ms Charis Lam, 350 Orchard Road, #15-04 Shaw House, Singapore 238868

Phone: +65-6337-1263

Mobile: +65-86709808






Finland

Red Bev Oy

Hadrien Allauzen, Pietarinkuja 1, 00140 Helsinki,Finland

Mobile: +358 (0)45 205 4600

Email:hadrien@redbev.fi

www.redbev.fi


Japan

Pieroth Japan KK

Kevin Whelehan

5th Floor Shinagawa NSS Building, 2-13 31 Konan Minato Ku Tokyo 108-0075

Phone: 03 3458 4473

Email:  service@pieroth.jp

www.pieroth.jp


New Zealand

Niche Wines

David Healy

Phone: + 64 27 6 411 511

Email: nichewinesnz@xtra.co.nz


United States

Lovemark Advanced Trading

Diego Barco, Co-founder

Phone+1 (917)242-8640

Email: diegobarco@lovemarktrading.com 

www.lovemarktrading.com


Vietnam

Buy 2 Sell

Anna Thuy

Email: sales@buy2sell.vn

www.buy2sell.vn